Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Mark Thomas, President
Gloria Cobb, Vice-President
Sandy Parkins, Treasurer
Rachel Straughen, Secretary
Jim Bensley

John Clark
Liz Clark
Blair DeYoung
Chris Doyal
David Nelson
Buddy Palla
Gail Roberts
Stephanie Rosinski

Lighthouse Staff

Stef Staley, Executive Director

Gary Young, Gift Shop Manager

Emily Julien, Archives

Get Involved

Become a member of the Grand Traverse Lighthouse Museum and receive benefits such as free admission to the museum (for members and their guests), discounts in the Lighthouse Gift & Camp Store, a quarterly newsletter, and more.